GET IN TOUCH

Head office

Jebel Ali Free Zone (South S101), Dubai, UAE.
P.O. Box 18088.
Tel: +971 (4) 8861155
Fax: +971 (4) 8861144
Makani number: 08748 63453

Senior Management

Brian Taylor
General Manager +971(0)50 4546631 brian.taylor@wwps.ae Tel Ext: 112
Vincent D’Sa
Business Devp. Manager +971 (0)50 4566401 vincent@wwps.ae Tel Ext: 110

Rotating Equipment Repair Workshop

Jim Wood
Group Operations Manager +971(0)50 6406578 jim.wood@wwps.ae Tel Ext: 116
William Laing
Workshop Manager +971(0)56 6817887 william.laing@wwps.ae Tel Ext: 102
Eddy D’Sa
Workshop Foreman +971 (0)50 5194048 eddy.dsa@wwps.ae Tel Ext: 118

Electrical Division

Donald Minter
Electrical Division Manager +971(0)50 5504207 don.minter@wwps.ae Tel Ext: 125
Ruby Garcia
Electrical Operations Manager +971(0)50 7704053 ruby@wwps.ae Tel Ext: 120
Bilal Raja
Industrial Manager +971(0)55 7779180 bilal@wwps.ae Tel Ext: 144
James Mobb
Electronics Engineer +971(0)50 7741903 james.mobb@wwps.ae Tel Ext: 139

Engineering Workshop

Brian Andrew
Engineering Workshop Manager +971(0)52 9801755 brian.andrew@wwps.ae Tel Ext: 133

Sales

Sean Mclaughlan
Sales Manager +971(0)50 5441230 sean@wwps.ae Tel Ext: 126
Melwyn D’Souza
Sales Manager +971(0)50 4546413 melwyn.dsouza@wwps.ae Tel Ext: 128
Ripton D’Silva
Sales Executive +971(0)55 5258564 ripton@wwpsa.ae Tel Ext: 105

QHSE

Tanveer Kazi
QHSE Engineer +971(0)50 2224775 tanveer@wwps.ae Tel Ext: 130

Finance

W K Madhavan
Chief Financial Officer finacc@wwps.ae Tel Ext: 108
How can we help you?

If you want to contact a specific department, Please click on the respective department below:
Design & Fabrication
Electrical & Mechanical, Repair and Maintenance
Equipment Hire
Onsite Repair & Maintenance
Sales Division
SCR Upgrades
Training
Vacuum Pressure Impregnation
Condition Monitoring Services

For all General Inquiries, Please fill the form below and we will get in touch with you within 24hrs